company logo

Help center

Go to Seleqt
Powered by
All collectionsPlan and BillingUnderstand Plan & Billing

Understand Plan & Billing

Everything you need to know about managing your subscription, billing cycles and payment methods

Hi there!

You want to know more about the Plan and Billing section? Perfect! You are at the right place.

How to Access the Plan and Billing Section?

To access the plan and billing section you go to down left corner in our platform:

  1. Click on Settings

  2. Choose the Billing section

Here you can manage your plan and billing. See your current subscription, manage your billing via Stripe, and upgrade or downgrade your plan.

Understanding Billing

Our billing cycle is generally monthly or annually, depending on the plan you choose.

  • Monthly Billing: You are billed every month for the plan you've selected

  • Annual Billing: You are billed once a year and receive a discount of 15% on your overall cost

You can switch between monthly or annual billing at any time from your account settings.

Payment Methods

We accept a variety of payment methods, including:

  • Credit/Debit Cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express)

  • PayPal

  • Apple Pay

  • Google Pay

  • Revolut Pay

  • Link

  • Ideal

  • Bancontact

  • Bank Transfers (SEPA)

Your payment method will be charged on the first day of each billing cycle.

Managing Your Stripe Account

You can easily manage your Stripe account and payment methods by clicking the "View Your Invoices" button in the billing section. This will take you to your Stripe customer portal where you can:

  • Update your payment methods

  • View all past invoices

  • Download receipts

  • Update your billing information

  • Manage your subscription details

Refunds and Cancellations

We want you to be happy with your purchase. If you're not satisfied with your plan, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Here are a few important details:

  • Cancellations: You can cancel your subscription at any time through your account settings. If you cancel before the end of your billing cycle, you will retain access to the service until the end of the current cycle

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁